Just Music artists nominated for 18th Annual MTN South Africa Music Awards | 22/03/2012

A BIG congrats to our Just Music artists who received 8 nominations for this year's 18TH ANNUAL MTN SOUTH AFRICAN MUSIC AWARDS this morning:

Goodluck are nominated for 3 awards including: 

Record Of The Year

Duo/Group Of The Year

Best Dance Album

Shadowclub are nominated for 2 awards including:

Newcomer Of The Year

Best Rock Album

Pascal & Pearce are nominated for:

Best Dance Album

Dear Reader are nominated for:

Best Alternative Album

Locnville are nominated for:

Best Video Of The Year